Posts

Showing posts with the label Trade With Precison (TWP).

Trade With Precision (TWR): This Week's Market Outlook, Commentary Videos & Webinars.

Image
  Watch this week's market commentary videos where Nick McDonald explains how he's planning on trading a range bound US Dollar Index as it bottoms out and starts to look bullish. Nick also shares his view on the US Equity markets this week and discusses what effect quantitative easing and potential tapering by the US government may have on US Equity markets. Also remember to register for this week's webinars:   Intraday Trading Myths Exposed runs on: Tuesday 11th November - 3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day) How To Trade Stocks With Precision (Live Scan) runs on: Wednesday 12th November - 8am London, 7pm Sydney,  9pm Auckland Special Note: This month the TWP trading team are hosting a Live Trading Webinar where they will take you through the live markets showing you how they trade and approach the markets each day. Find out more information here: http://www.tradewithprecision.com/livetradingwebi

Trade With Precison (TWP): This Week's Nick McDonald Outlook on Currency and Equity Markets.

Image
  Watch this week's market commentary videos where Nick McDonald provides an outlook on currency and equity markets and how he plans to trade them given the current circumstances.