Posts

Showing posts with the label Trade With Precision (TWP).

Trade with Precision (TWP) - April 20, 2014: This week's market commentary videos and webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Hao Sun provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Remember to  register for this week's live webinars below: The Five Pillars of Trading Strategy  runs on Wednesday 23rd April-  9am London, 6pm Sydney, 8pm Auckland How To Become A Successful Trader  runs on: Wednesday 23rd April-  8pm New York, 10am Sydney (next day), 12noon Auckland (next day)

Trade with Precision (TWP) - March 30, 2014: Highlights of this week's Market Commentary videos from Nick McDonald:

Image
In this week's  Currency market commentary , Nick shows how the US Dollar is showing extremely mixed signals versus major trading partners yet might have a short term opportunity to the upside in the week ahead if last week’s highs get broken. In this week's   Equity market commentary , Nick looks at the changing daily chart trend, now temporarily at odds with the weekly and monthly trends and discusses how economic data expected this week is likely to set the tone. Remember to  register for this week's live webinar below: How To Become A Successful Trader  runs on: Tuesday 1st April-  3pm New York, 8pm London, 6am Sydney (next day), 8am Auckland (next day)

Trade With Precision (TWP) February 9, 2014 (Corrected date): Watch this week's market commentary videos & webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Craig Cobb provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Also remember to  register for this week's webinars below: The Top Ingredients For Successful Trading  runs on: Tuesday 11th February -  7am London, 6pm Sydney, 8pm Auckland Trading Strategy Precision Style  runs on: Wednesday 12th February- 3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day)

Trade With Precision (TWP) January 26, 2014: This week's market commentary videos and Webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Nick McDonald provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Also remember to  register for this week's webinars below: How To Trade Stocks With Precision  runs on: Tuesday 28th January -  7am London, 6pm Sydney, 8pm Auckland High Performance Trading For A Busy Lifestyle  runs on: Wednesday 29th January- 3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day) Also if you haven’t already registered for our exclusive one off webinar " 4 Steps To Achieving Your 2014 Trading Goals " presented by Steve Ward on the 30th January, then be sure to  Register here.

Trade With Precision (TWP) January 5, 2014: This Week's Market Commentary Videos and Webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Nick McDonald provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Also remember to  register for this week's webinars below: High Performance Trading For A Busy Lifestyle  runs on: Tuesday 7th January -  7am London, 6pm Sydney,  8pm Auckland How To Trade Forex With Precision  runs on: Wednesday 8th January-  3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day) Also register for a unique webinar run by Nick McDonald on the 15th January titled  " What do the Charts Say? A Look Ahead in US Equity and World Currency Markets" - Register here

Trade With Precision (TWP) December 15, 2013: This Week`s Market Commentary Videos and Webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Nick McDonald provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Also remember to  register for our last two webinars of 2013 below: The Top Ingredients For Successful Trading  runs on: Tuesday 17th December -  7am London, 6pm Sydney,  8pm Auckland Trading Strategy Precision Style   runs on: Wednesday 18th December -  3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day)