Posts

Showing posts with the label TWR.

Trade With Precision - May 19, 2014: This week's market commentary videos and Webinars

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Nick McDonald provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Remember to  register for this week's live webinars below: How To Become A Successful Trader  runs on Tuesday 20th May   @  3pm  New York,  8pm  London,  5am  Sydney (next day), 7am  Auckl and (next day) Or Alternatively (depending on time zone) Wednesday  21st May  @  5am  New York,  10am  London,  7pm  Sydney (next day),  9pm  Auckland (next day)

Trade with Precision (TWP) - April 27, 2014: Watch this week's market commentary videos & Webinars.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Nick McDonald provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Remember to  register for this week's live webinars below: High Performance Trading For A Busy Lifestyle  runs on Tuesday 29th April  @ 5am New York, 10am London, 7pm Sydney, 9pm Auckland Or Alternatively (depending on time zone) Tuesday 29th April  @ 3pm New York, 8pm London, 5am Sydney (next day), 7am Auckland (next day)

Trade With Precision (TWR) This week's Market Commentary videos and Webinars February 02, 2014.

Image
Watch this week's market commentary videos  where Craig Cobb provides a market outlook for the week ahead on the Russell 2000 and US Equity Markets along with the US Dollar Index. Also remember to  register for this week's webinars below: Intraday Trading Myths Exposed  runs on: Tuesday 4th February -  7am London, 6pm Sydney, 8pm Auckland How To Become A Successful Trader  runs on: Wednesday 5th February- 3pm New York, 8pm London, 7am Sydney (next day), 9am Auckland (next day)