Advertizement

Showing posts with label BBC NEWS And VIDEOS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BBC NEWS And VIDEOS. Show all posts

BBC: Business News and Videos, Greece Credit Rating cut by Fitch, April 9th, 2010


Page last updated at 16:28 GMT, Friday, 9 April 2010 17:28 UK

Athens stock exchange
A ratings agency downgrades Greece's credit rating amid fears the country is struggling to overcome its debt problems.

Nord Stream construction starts
Construction of the controversial Nord Stream pipeline from Russia to Germany under the Baltic Sea has been officially launched.

Yuan rise 'bad for China growth'
Allowing the yuan to strengthen against the dollar would hurt China's economy, a senior Chinese official tells the BBC.



BBC: News and Videos, April 5th, 2010

 
 
Page last updated at 12:55 GMT, Monday, 5 April 2010 13:55 UK

Oil worker
Oil prices extend gains above $80 a barrel amid optimism that improved US job creation will boost economic recovery.

Google to 'update' Buzz privacy
Google will ask users of its social network Buzz to to review their privacy settings after continued concerns over the service.

Dozens saved from Chinese mine
More than 100 miners are rescued from a flooded Chinese mine, but others are still thought to be trapped underground.



Posts Title